Björn Ekwall Memorial Foundation (BEMF)

BEMF board members

President:

Stina Oredsson (Sweden)

stina.oredsson@biol.lu.se

Vice-president:

Erik Walum (Sweden)

walumerik@gmail.com

Secretary:

Tuula Heinonen (Finland)

tuula.heinonen@staff.uta.fi

Treasurer:

Cecilia Clemedson (Sweden)

Cecilia.clemedson@advocotox.se

Board members:

Karl Ekwall (Sweden)

karl.ekwall@ki.se

Karin Gabrielson Morton (Sweden)

karin@forskautandjurforsok.se

Anders Petersson (Sweden)

andersp19@yahoo.se